New Build

Crafting Custom Solutions

Each new build project is an exciting journey from the ground up, meticulously tailored to meet our client's specific functional and aesthetic needs. Our approach is collaborative and innovative, ensuring that every structure we design stands out for its unique design and seamlessly integrates into its intended environment. We focus on crafting spaces that reflect the vision and aspirations of those who will inhabit them, combining cutting-edge techniques with timeless design principles. Whether it's a custom home, a hospitality venue, an educational institution, a life science laboratory, a workplace, or an animal care facility, our team is dedicated to delivering custom-designed structures that are not just buildings but enduring landmarks of creativity and functionality.
CONTACT US

We’d love to hear from you

Our team of experts is here for you.
Art Dioli
Partner
extension
254
dioli@olsonlewis.com
Chris Doktor
Partner
extension
255
doktor@olsonlewis.com
John Harden
Partner
extension
256
harden@olsonlewis.com
Seth Morrissey
Principal | Lab Planner
extension
267
morrissey@olsonlewis.com
Michele Brooks
Principal | Director of Life Sciences
extension
252
brooks@olsonlewis.com
Steve Scapicchio
Associate | Architect
extension
263
scapicchio@olsonlewis.com
Graham Salzberg
Architect
extension
278
salzberg@olsonlewis.com
Juli MacDonald
Senior Project Manager | Architect
extension
271
macdonald@olsonlewis.com

Start the conversation

Tell us about your campus.
architect@olsonlewis.com

Call us

Mon-Fri from 8am to 5pm.
+1 (978) 526-4386

Visit us

Schedule an in person meeting.
17 Elm St, Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA 01944