Architecture

Crafting Places That Inspire and Endure

At OLSON LEWIS + Architects, our architecture services blend innovative design with functionality to create inspiring and enduring spaces. We approach each project with a fresh perspective, ensuring that every building meets our client's needs and enhances its surroundings. Our team expertly navigates the complexities of modern architecture, from conceptual design to project completion, delivering bespoke solutions that are sustainable, efficient, and aesthetically captivating. Whether it's a new build, renovation, or restoration, we are committed to crafting structures that stand the test of time and reflect the unique vision of those who inhabit them.
CONTACT US

We’d love to hear from you

Our team of experts is here for you.
Art Dioli
Partner
extension
254
dioli@olsonlewis.com
Chris Doktor
Partner
extension
255
doktor@olsonlewis.com
John Harden
Partner
extension
256
harden@olsonlewis.com
Seth Morrissey
Principal | Lab Planner
extension
267
morrissey@olsonlewis.com
Michele Brooks
Principal | Director of Life Sciences
extension
252
brooks@olsonlewis.com
Steve Scapicchio
Associate | Architect
extension
263
scapicchio@olsonlewis.com
Graham Salzberg
Architect
extension
278
salzberg@olsonlewis.com
Juli MacDonald
Senior Project Manager | Architect
extension
271
macdonald@olsonlewis.com

Start the conversation

Tell us about your campus.
architect@olsonlewis.com

Call us

Mon-Fri from 8am to 5pm.
+1 (978) 526-4386

Visit us

Schedule an in person meeting.
17 Elm St, Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA 01944