Meet our team

John Olson
John Olson
Founding Partner + Advisor
extension
262
olson@olsonlewis.com
Art Dioli
Art Dioli
Partner
extension
254
dioli@olsonlewis.com
Chris Doktor
Chris Doktor
Partner
extension
255
doktor@olsonlewis.com
John Harden
John Harden
Partner
extension
256
harden@olsonlewis.com
Seth Morrissey
Seth Morrissey
Principal | Lab Planner
extension
267
morrissey@olsonlewis.com
Michele Brooks
Michele Brooks
Principal | Director of Life Science
extension
252
brooks@olsonlewis.com
Steve Scapicchio
Steve Scapicchio
Associate | Architect
extension
263
scapicchio@olsonlewis.com
Marcia Lassar
Marcia Lassar
Designer
extension
258
lassar@olsonlewis.com
Graham Salzberg
Graham Salzberg
Architect
extension
278
salzberg@olsonlewis.com
Juli MacDonald
Juli MacDonald
Senior Project Manager | Architect
extension
271
macdonald@olsonlewis.com
Adimir Toska
Adimir Toska
Designer
extension
261
toska@olsonlewis.com
Nick Collins
Nick Collins
Designer
extension
270
collins@olsonlewis.com
Kaitlin Desbiens
Kaitlin Desbiens
Designer
extension
276
desbiens@olsonlewis.com
Richard Spencer
Richard Spencer
Architect
extension
265
spencer@olsonlewis.com
Cassie Vanderzee
Cassie Vanderzee
Designer
extension
273
vanderzee@olsonlewis.com
Chrisly Biqiku
Chrisly Biqiku
Designer
extension
277
biqiku@olsonlewis.com
Keith Bradley
Keith Bradley
Director of Marketing & Business Development
extension
253
bradley@olsonlewis.com
Teri Maber
Teri Maber
Environmental and Graphic Design
extension
268
maber@olsonlewis.com
Judy Ashley
Judy Ashley
Business Manager | Human Resources
extension
251
ashley@olsonlewis.com
Melli Dioli
Melli Dioli
Office Pooch
extension

We're hiring!

Are you passionate about creating beautiful places that inspire creativity and innovative thinking and infuse people with energy and the spirit of collaboration?