Renovation

Revitalizing Spaces

Our approach to renovations is all about breathing new life into spaces, enhancing their functionality and design while meticulously maintaining the character and integrity of the original structure. We understand the importance of respecting a building's history and aesthetics while bringing it up to date with contemporary standards and needs. Whether it's a historical building in need of careful restoration or a modern structure requiring a fresh perspective, our team is skilled in transforming spaces to meet current and future demands without losing sight of their past. Our renovations are not just makeovers; they are a reinvention that honors the legacy of the space while embracing the possibilities of the present.
CONTACT US

We’d love to hear from you

Our team of experts is here for you.
Art Dioli
Partner
extension
254
dioli@olsonlewis.com
Chris Doktor
Partner
extension
255
doktor@olsonlewis.com
John Harden
Partner
extension
256
harden@olsonlewis.com
Seth Morrissey
Principal | Lab Planner
extension
267
morrissey@olsonlewis.com
Michele Brooks
Principal | Director of Life Sciences
extension
252
brooks@olsonlewis.com
Steve Scapicchio
Associate | Architect
extension
263
scapicchio@olsonlewis.com
Graham Salzberg
Architect
extension
278
salzberg@olsonlewis.com
Juli MacDonald
Senior Project Manager | Architect
extension
271
macdonald@olsonlewis.com

Start the conversation

Tell us about your campus.
architect@olsonlewis.com

Call us

Mon-Fri from 8am to 5pm.
+1 (978) 526-4386

Visit us

Schedule an in person meeting.
17 Elm St, Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA 01944