Cape Cod

Residential, Hospitality, and Animal Care

Architects

& Planners

Cape Cod Guest House
Cape Cod MA

On Cape Cod, OLSON LEWIS + Architects proudly extends its comprehensive architecture and design services, catering to Residential, Hospitality, and Animal Care projects. Our firm is committed to enhancing the unique character of Cape Cod by crafting bespoke residences, creating inviting hospitality spaces, and designing thoughtful animal care facilities. With a deep appreciation for the coastal charm of the region, our designs seamlessly blend innovation and functionality to enrich the architectural landscape of Cape Cod.

CONTACT US

We’d love to hear from you

Our team of experts is here for you.
Art Dioli
Partner
extension
254
dioli@olsonlewis.com
Chris Doktor
Partner
extension
255
doktor@olsonlewis.com
John Harden
Partner
extension
256
harden@olsonlewis.com
Seth Morrissey
Principal | Lab Planner
extension
267
morrissey@olsonlewis.com
Steve Scapicchio
Associate | Architect
extension
263
scapicchio@olsonlewis.com
Marcia Lassar
Designer
extension
258
lassar@olsonlewis.com
Graham Salzberg
Architect
extension
278
salzberg@olsonlewis.com
Juli MacDonald
Senior Project Manager | Architect
extension
271
macdonald@olsonlewis.com
Nick Collins
Designer
extension
270
collins@olsonlewis.com
Richard Spencer
Architect
extension
265
spencer@olsonlewis.com

Start the conversation

Tell us about your project.
architect@olsonlewis.com

Call us

Mon-Fri from 8am to 5pm.
+1 (978) 526-4386

Visit us

Schedule an in person meeting.
17 Elm St, Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA 01944