Manchester-by-the-Sea

Residential and Hospitality

Architects

& Planners

Manchester Marvel
Manchester-by-the-Sea MA

OLSON LEWIS + Architects specializes in crafting bespoke residences and creating inviting hospitality environments. Renowned for our award-winning Coastal Style, we blend architectural innovation with the serene charm of coastal living. Whether designing custom homes that reflect our clients' unique preferences or creating captivating hospitality spaces, our work in Manchester-by-the-Sea embodies a commitment to excellence and harmonious integration with the coastal landscape.

CONTACT US

We’d love to hear from you

Our team of experts is here for you.
Art Dioli
Partner
extension
254
dioli@olsonlewis.com
Chris Doktor
Partner
extension
255
doktor@olsonlewis.com
John Harden
Partner
extension
256
harden@olsonlewis.com
Seth Morrissey
Principal | Lab Planner
extension
267
morrissey@olsonlewis.com
Steve Scapicchio
Associate | Architect
extension
263
scapicchio@olsonlewis.com
Marcia Lassar
Designer
extension
258
lassar@olsonlewis.com
Graham Salzberg
Architect
extension
278
salzberg@olsonlewis.com
Juli MacDonald
Senior Project Manager | Architect
extension
271
macdonald@olsonlewis.com

Start the conversation

Tell us about your project.
architect@olsonlewis.com

Call us

Mon-Fri from 8am to 5pm.
+1 (978) 526-4386

Visit us

Schedule an in person meeting.
17 Elm St, Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA 01944