Northborough

Life Science

Architects

& Planners

Sustainable Technology Center
Northborough MA

In Northborough, MA, OLSON LEWIS + Architects specializes in catering to the unique needs of Life Science and Biotechnology companies, with a distinct emphasis on Sustainable Technology. Our designs are crafted to support and enhance the innovative endeavors of these forward-thinking companies, ensuring that their facilities meet functional requirements and align with the principles of sustainability. Through thoughtful and cutting-edge design solutions, OLSON LEWIS + Architects contributes to the success and environmental responsibility of Northborough Life Science and Biotechnology ventures.

CONTACT US

We’d love to hear from you

Our team of experts is here for you.
Seth Morrissey
Principal | Lab Planner
extension
267
morrissey@olsonlewis.com
Michele Brooks
Principal | Director of Life Sciences
extension
252
brooks@olsonlewis.com
Adimir Toska
Designer
extension
261
toska@olsonlewis.com
Kaitlin Desbiens
Designer
extension
276
desbiens@olsonlewis.com
Richard Spencer
Architect
extension
265
spencer@olsonlewis.com

Start the conversation

Tell us about your campus.
architect@olsonlewis.com

Call us

Mon-Fri from 8am to 5pm.
+1 (978) 526-4386

Visit us

Schedule an in person meeting.
17 Elm St, Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA 01944